Planning Board

Rondout Municipal Center
Marbletown Town Hall
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 217
Stone Ridge, NY 12484-0217

Physical Address: 1925 Lucas Ave., Cottekill, NY 12419
845-687-7500, ext 171

Office Hours:

Tuesday            9:00am- 4:30pm

Wednesday      1:30pm- 4:30pm

Thursday         9:00am – 4:30pm

Planning Board Members

Rich Lanzarone, Planning Board Chairman – Term expiration: 12/31/2017
Lisa K. Mance, Planning Secretary
Steve Wood, Vice-Chairman – Term expiration: 12/31/2019
Larry Ricci – Term Expiration: 12/31/2021
Todd Natale – Term Expiration: 12/31/2022
Kristopher Lovelett – Term Expiration: 12/31/2018
Dan Proctor – Term Expiration: 12/31/2020
Laura J. Shabe – Term Expiration: 12/31/2021
Alternate Members:
Elisa Tinti – Term Expiration: 12/31/2017

The Planning Department processes requests for subdivisions, site plan approvals, lot line adjustments, freestanding signs and other planning matters. If you are interested, information is available on the Town Website or you may call the Planning Secretary.

The Planning Board meets on the third Wednesday of each month at 7:00 p.m. with the alternate meeting date (if necessary) on the fourth Thursday of the month. Applicants must apply by the application deadline which is two (2) weeks prior to the meeting date.

Attached, please find the 2017 Town of Marbletown Planning Board Meeting Dates


Please call the Planning  Secretary, Lisa Mance at 845-687-7500, ext 171 or email at for an appointment or for further information.



Important Information:


Meeting Minutes

Document Center