Highway Department

Messages can be left at anytime in the Highway Office at (845) 687-9615.

Maintains all town roads and bridges. The Highway Department is administered by the Highway Superintendent, who is an elected official, and is responsible for highway budgets and operations.

Click here to email the Highway Department.

Staff Contacts

Name Title
George Dimler Superintendent of Highways
Rosalind Riopelle Highway Department Secretary
Scott Hikade Deputy Superintendent of Highways
Garrett Phillips HMEO / Mechanic
Doug North HMEO
Bill Countryman HMEO
Ken Carlson HMEO
Christopher Newkirk HMEO
Don O'Connor HMEO
Lorin Winnie HMEO