Historic Preservation Commission

Historic Preservation Commission meetings are open to the public. They are held on the second Saturday of the month, 9:30am, at the Rondout Municipal Center, 1925 Lucas Avenue, Cottekill, NY 12419. Contact Marian McCorkle, (845) 687-0220, for further information.


Name Title
Tim Hunt Co-Chair
Anthony DiGuiseppe Co-Chair
Marian McCorkle-Beckerman Vice Chair
Claudine Brenner Secretary
Doug Adams Member
Harry Hansen Member
Kathy Schulz Member
Marjorie Shelley Member
Susan Sprachman Ex-Officio Member
Laura Shaine Cunningham Member


NameTitleTerm Expiration
Tim Hunt


December 2022